Contact the College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Dean's Office Contact Information

Office of the Dean
College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
McComsey Hall, Suite 234
43 E. Frederick Street
Millersville, PA  17551

Phone:  (717) 871-7160
Fax:  (717) 871-7947

Staff Contact Information

Dr. Diane Zimmerman Umble

Dr. Diane Zimmerman Umble

Dean

Contact Information

Diane.Umble@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall, Suite 234
Phone: (717) 871-7160

View More

Dr. Orlando Pérez

Dr. Orlando Pérez

Associate Dean

Contact Information

Orlando.Perez@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall, Suite 234
Phone: (717) 871-7160

Ms. Lina Ospina '12

Ms. Lina Ospina '12

Administrative Manager

Contact Information

Lina.Ospina@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall, Suite 234
Phone: (717) 871-5630

Mr. David "DJ" Ramsay '13

Mr. David "DJ" Ramsay '13

Assistant to the Dean

Contact Information

David.Ramsay@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall, Suite 234
Phone: (717) 871-7158

Ms. Joyce E. McEwan-Whitehead '02

Ms. Joyce E. McEwan-Whitehead '02

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information

Joyce.McEwan-Whitehead@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall, Suite 234
Phone: (717) 871-7205

Ms. Laura Birkin

Ms. Laura Birkin

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

hss.graduateassistant@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall, Suite 234
Phone: (717) 871-7160

Ms. Vanessa Simmons

Ms. Vanessa Simmons

Visual & Performing Arts Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

MUArts@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall, Suite 234
Phone: (717) 871-7160

Student Employees

Phil HSS.Student3@millersville.edu (717) 871-7160
Cara HSS.Student@millersville.edu (717) 871-7160