Global Education Staff

Global Education Staff

Staff Contact Information

Patriece Campbell Ed.D.

Patriece Campbell Ed.D.

Director of International Programs

Contact Information

Patriece.Campbell@millersville.edu
Office: Cumberland House
Phone: (717) 871-7506
Fax: (717) 871-7956

Dr. Katarzyna Jakubiak

Dr. Katarzyna Jakubiak

Faculty Coordinator

Contact Information

Katarzyna.Jakubiak@millersville.edu
Office: Cumberland House
Phone: (717) 871-7506
Fax: (717) 871-7956

View More

Olivia Cordero

Olivia Cordero

Assistant Director

Contact Information

Olivia.Cordero@millersville.edu
Office: Cumberland House
Phone: (717) 871-7506
Fax: (717) 871-7956

View More

Christina M. Kinney (Camp), M.Ed.

Christina M. Kinney (Camp), M.Ed.

Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Christina.Kinney@millersville.edu
Office: Cumberland House
Phone: (717) 871-7506
Fax: (717) 871-7956

View More

Daniel McClary, M.A.

Daniel McClary, M.A.

Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Daniel.McClary@Millersville.edu
Office: Adams House
Phone: (717) 871-7506

View More

Kristin Thomson

Kristin Thomson

Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Kristin.Thomson@millersville.edu
Office: Cumberland House
Phone: (717) 871-7506
Fax: (717) 871-7956

View More

Maria Mando-Fedorcova

Maria Mando-Fedorcova

ELI Instructor

Contact Information

Maria.Mando-Fedorcova@Millersville.edu
Office: Adams House - Room 201
Phone: (717) 871- 4040

Mrs. Janet Purcell

Mrs. Janet Purcell

ELI Instructor

Contact Information

Janet.Purcell@millersville.edu
Office: Adams House - Room 201
Phone: (717) 871- 4040

Cynthia Charles

Cynthia Charles

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information

Cynthia.Charles@millersville.edu
Office: Cumberland House
Phone: (717) 871-7506
Fax: (717) 871-7956

Dean Miller & Lindsay Varner

Dean Miller & Lindsay Varner

Graduate Assistants

Contact Information

GlobaledGA2@millersville.edu; GlobaledGA@millersville.edu;
Office: Cumberland House
Phone: (717) 871-7506
Fax: (717) 871-7956