Victor S. DeSantis, Ph.D.

Victor S. DeSantis, Ph.D.

Dean, Graduate & Professional Studies

Victor.DeSantis@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-5154

View More


Cheryl Batdorf, D.B.A.

Cheryl Batdorf, D.B.A.

Associate Dean, Graduate & Professional Studies

Cheryl.Batdorf@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-2053

View More


Callie Cash

Callie Cash

Director of Graduate Admissions and Recruitment

callie.cash@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-2367

View More


Lynnea Holler

Lynnea Holler

Administrative Assistant (Dean)

Lynnea.Holler@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-5154

View More


Jennifer Lefever

Jennifer Lefever

Program Assistant

jennifer.lefever@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 872-3742

View More


Lucie Lehr

Lucie Lehr

Graduate Student Support Specialist

lucie.lehr@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 872-3721

View More


Brooke Shenberger

Brooke Shenberger

Graduate Assistant - Graduate Admissions and Student Records

Phone: (717) 871-2180

View More


Luke Paris

Luke Paris

Graduate Assistant - Intersession Programs

Lucas.Paris@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-7171

View More