CGSAL Staff

Staff Contact Information

Victor S. DeSantis, Ph.D.

Victor S. DeSantis, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Graduate Studies and Adult Learning

Contact Information

Victor.DeSantis@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-5154

View More

Chad Baker

Chad Baker

Director of Graduate Admissions and Recruitment

Contact Information

Chad.Baker@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-7644

View More

Janeen Maxwell

Janeen Maxwell

Director, Nonprofit Resource Network

Contact Information

Janeen.Maxwell@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-7178

View More

Lynnea Holler

Lynnea Holler

Administrative Assistant (Dean)

Contact Information

Lynnea.Holler@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-5154

View More

Jennifer Lefever

Jennifer Lefever

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information

Jennifer.Lefever@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-7698

View More

Lucie Lehr

Lucie Lehr

Graduate Student Support Specialist

Contact Information

Lucie.Lehr@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-7638

View More

Kevin Weitzel

Kevin Weitzel

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

Phone: (717) 871-7171

View More

Jon Bannan

Jon Bannan

Graduate Assistant - Graduate Admissions and Student Records

Contact Information

Jon.Bannan@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-7643

View More

Lauren Edgell

Lauren Edgell

Director, Office of Online Programs

Contact Information

Lauren.Edgell@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-5156

View More

Ryan-Bríghid Mentő

Ryan-Bríghid Mentő

Student Support Specialist, Online Programs

Contact Information

Brighid.Mento@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-4257

View More

Katie Fields

Katie Fields

Admissions Recruiter, Online Programs

Contact Information

Katie.Fields@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-7699

View More