Help when you need it. Every step of the way.

Meet Your Admissions Counselor

Admissions Staff

Choosing a college is a big decision in your life. Our goal is to make that decision easier for you. It’s always a good idea to make connections with key people who can answer your questions and help guide you through the admissions process. We want you to have that personal attention you need to learn more about Millersville. Every future Millersville student has an admissions counselor, including you! Connect today with your admissions counselor. They will work directly with you to answer all your questions and help move you through the application process.

If you are a prospective graduate student seeking a Master’s degree, post bac, doctoral, certificate or certification, you will want to contact the College of Graduate and Professional studies.

Guidance for First Year Students


Samantha Christmann

Graduate Assistant
Samantha.Christmann@millersville.edu
Area of Focus: Tour Guide Coordination 

Christian DeJesus

Admissions Counselor 
Christian.DeJesus@millersville.edu
Recruitment Area: Pennsylvania Counties - Chester, Dauphin, Philadelphia, York

Naydia Bonner

Admissions Counselor
Naydia.Bonner@millersville.edu
Recruitment Area: Out of State Recruitment and Admissions -  State of Maryland, State of Delaware, State of Virginia, Washington DC

Joshua Belice

Joshua Belice

Assistant Director of Admissions
Joshua.Belice@millersville.edu
Recruitment Area: Pennsylvania - Lancaster County, Out of State Recruitment & Admissions - State of New Jersey, State of New York, all states except DMV area 

Jessenia Garcia

Assistant Director of Admissions
Jessenia.Garcia@millersville.edu
Recruitment Area: Pennsylvania Counties - Bucks, Delaware, Montgomery

Kyki Bobotas

Assistant Director of Admissions
Kyki.Bobotas@millersville.edu
Recruitment Area: Pennsylvania Counties - Adams, Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford, Blair, Bradford, Butler, Cambria, Cameron, Carbon, Centre, Clarion, Clearfield, Clinton, Columbia, Crawford, Cumberland, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Franklin,  Fulton, Greene, Huntingdon, Indiana, Jefferson, Juniata, Lackawanna, Lawrence, Lebanon, Lehigh, Luzerne, Lycoming, McKean, Mercer, Mifflin, Monroe, Montour, Northhampton, Northumberland, Perry, Pike, Potter, Schuylkill, Snyder, Somerset, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Union, Venango, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Westmoreland, Wyoming

Peter Emerick

Associate Director of Admissions
Peter.Emerick@millersville.edu
Recruitment Area: Pennsylvania - Berks County

Guidance for Transfer Students


Breanna Heilman

Assistant Director of Admissions
Breanna.Heilman@millersville.edu
Area of Focus: Transfer Students with last names A-K

Danielle "Dee" Rapp

Assistant Director of Admissions
Danielle.Rapp@millersville.edu
Area of Focus: Transfer Students with last names L-Z

Guidance for International Students


Yang Zhang

Assistant Director of Admissions
Yang.Zhang@millersville.edu
Area of Focus: International student recruitment

Smita Prabhu

Associate Director of Admissions
Smita.Prabhu@millersville.edu
Area of Focus: International student recruitment and admissions

Guidance for Degree Completers & Second Degree Students



Kyki Bobotas

Assistant Director of Admissions
Kyki.Bobotas@millersville.edu

Director of Undergraduate Admissions



Katy Ferrier

Director of Admissions
Katy.Ferrier@millersville.edu
Area of Focus:  Dual Enrollment

Contact Information & Hours of Operations

Address: 
40 Dilworth Rd, Millersville, PA 17551

Information Session & Tours: 
Welcome Center Lyle Hall 1st floor
**Walk-In Hours: Monday-Friday
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.**


Phone: 
717-871-4625 OR 1-800-MU-ADMIT 
**Monday-Friday 8 a.m.- 5 p.m.**

Mailing Address: 
MILLERSVILLE UNIVERSITY
Undergraduate Admissions
P.O. Box 1002, Millersville, PA 17551-0302 

Fax: 717-871-2147

Email: admissions@millersville.edu

Sign Up for a Campus Tour

Take a Virtual Tour

Applied? Check the status of your application

**Please check the university academic calendar or website for any closing information.