Millerville University Strategic Advisory Council 2024-2025

Position Type SP Facilitation Team / SAC Co-Chair /	Title	First	Last	Position	Department / College
Deans' Council	Dr.	Marc	Tomljanovich	Dean	Lombardo College of Business
SP Facilitation Team / SAC Co-Chair	Dr.	Laura	Granruth	Associate Professor	School of Social Work
SP Facilitation Team / SAC Coordinator / Deans' Council	Dr.	Carol	Runge	Assistant Vice President	Institutional Assessment and Planning
Administrator / Manager	Ms.	Emi	Alvarez	Director of Financial Aid	Student Financial Services
Faculty Leader - University College	Mr.	Scott	Anderson	Associate Professor / Chair	Library / University College
Administrator / Manager	Ms.	Tammy	Aument-Martin	Assistant Vice President	Finance and Administration
Faculty Leader - LCOB	Dr.	Eric	Blazer	Associate Professor / Chair	Accounting & Finance / Lombardo College of Business
Administrator / Manager	Mr.	Matt	Davis	Assistant Vice President	Enrollment Management & Chief of Operations
Faculty Leader	Dr.	Robyn	Davis	APSCUF President / Associate Professor	History / College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Deans' Council	Dr.	Rachel	Finley- Bowman	Dean / Associate Provost	University College / Student Success
Administrator / Manager	Mr.	Gregory	Freedland	Assistant Vice President	Communications and Marketing
External Member	Dr.	Richard	Frerichs	Designee	Council of Trustees
Deans' Council	Dr.	Marc	Harris	Dean	College of Science and Technology
External Member	Mr.	John	Held	President or Designee	Millersville University Alumni Board
Staff Leader	Mr.	Anthony	Hoopes	AFSCME Executive	Maintenance Operations
Faculty Leader - AHSS	Dr.	Micheal	Houlahan	Board Member Professor / Chair	Music / Colleges of Arts, Humanities, and
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·				Chair, UCAPC-	Social Sciences
Faculty Leader	Dr.	Aileen	Hower	University Curriculum & Policy Committee (formerly Faculty Senate)	Early, Middle, and Elementary Education
Deans' Council	Ms.	Alison	Hutchinson	Registrar	Registrar's Office
Student Leader	Mr.	Tevon	Kerr- Hornbaker	President	Student Government Association
Deans' Council	Dr.	Daniel	Kulmala	Assistant Vice President	International Programs & Global Engagement
Staff Leader	Ms.	Rita	Miller	SCUPA President	Academic Advisement & Student Development
Deans' Council	Mr.	Jeffry	Porter	Associate Vice President	Grants, Sponsored Programs and Research
Administrator / Manager	Mr.	Tom	Richardson	Associate Vice President	Student Affairs Operations
Faculty Leader - SCTE	Dr.	Ryan	Wagner	Profesor / Chair	Biology
Administrator / Manager	Dr.	Ron	Wiafe	Associate Vice President	Student Affairs Engagement
Deans' Council	Dr.	Lara	Willox	Dean	College of Education and Human Services
Faculty Leader	Dr.	Tiffany	Wright	Professor / Chair	Educational Foundations / College of Education and Human Services
Deans' Council	Dr.	leva	Zake	Dean	College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Deans' Council	Dr.	Doug	Zander	Associate Vice President	Enrollment Management & Dean of Admissions
				Tiondoni	/ amissione
Ex Officio Members	r				
President	Dr.	Daniel	Wubah	President Administrative	Office of the President
SAC Support	Ms.	Kay	Keen	Assistant	Planning, Assessment & Analysis
President's Cabinet					
Cabinet	Dr.	Nafez	Alyan	Vice President	Finance & Administration
Cabinet	Dr.	Victor	DeSantis	Vice President	University Relations & Strategic Initiatives
Cabinet	Dr.	Gail	Gasparich	Sr. Vice President / Provost	Academic Affairs
Cabinet	Mr.	Josh	Hartranft	Chief Technology Officer	Information Technology
Cabinet	Mr.	Victor	Ramos	Vice President	Advancement
Cabinet	Mr.	Carlos	Wiley	Chief Diversity and	Office of Diversity & Social Justice
Cabinat	Dr	Many Datt	Williamo	Inclusion Officer	Student Affeire

Dr.

Mary Beth

Williams

Vice President

Student Affairs

Cabinet