Millersville University Home

Creativity Innovation Engagement

Staff

Harvey Owen
Director
harvey.owen@millersville.edu
(717) 871 – 2308

Laura Kendall
Director
Laura.kendall@millersville.edu
(717) 871-2308

Brian Doherty
Receptionist
brian.doherty@millersville.edu
(717) 871 – 2308

Barry Kornhauser
Family Arts Collaborative
Barry.kornhauser@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7812

Beth Lowry
Interim Event Coordinator for Winter Center
Beth.lowry@millersville.edu
(717) 871-4882

Laura Micciche
Scheduler and Event Coordinator for Ware Center
Laura.Micciche@millersville.edu
(717) 871 – 5628

Stacy Rutherford
Assistant Director
Stacy.Rutherford@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7029

Jim Smith
Facility Manager – Ware Center
James.smith@millersville.edu
(717) 871-7997

Stephanie Witman
Production Coordinator
Stephanie.witman@millersville.edu
(717) 871-4641

Logan Wood
Technical Coordinator
Logan.wood@millersville.edu
(717) 871-4634