Millersville University Home

Where Giving Matters

give now

Contact Information

Telephone & Fax

Office Phone: 717-872-3820 or toll-free at 877-872-3820
Office Fax: 717-871-2287

Mailing Address

Development Office
Duncan Alumni House
Millersville University
P.O. Box 1002
Millersville, PA 17551

Email Address: givetomu@millersville.edu

Office Hours

8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET Monday-Friday except holidays



Derek M. Hoffman

Derek M. Hoffman

Assistant Director of Advancement Services

Contact Information

Derek.Hoffman@millersville.edu

Derek M. Hoffman

Heather P. Morris

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving

Contact Information

Heather.Morris@millersville.edu

Martha MacAdam

  Martha P. MacAdam '83

  Director of Development

  Contact Information

  Martha.MacAdam@millersville.edu

  View More

Lorie Mahoney '13

Lorie Mahoney '13

Assistant Director of Reunion Planning & Giving

Contact Information

Lorie.Mahoney@millersville.edu

 

Alice R. McMurry

Alice R. McMurry

Assistant Director of Major Gifts & Annual Giving

Contact Information

Alice.Mcmurry@millersville.edu

Lucie Baldwin

Lucie M. Lehr

Coordinator of Data Integrity

Contact Information

Lucie.Lehr@millersville.edu

R. Janette Koehn

R. Janette Koehn

Fiscal Technician

Contact Information

Janette.Koehn@millersville.edu

Nora L. Patterson

Nora L. Patterson

Associate Researcher

Contact Information

Nora.Patterson@millersville.edu

Denise M. Weidman

Denise M. Weidman

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information

Denise.Weidman@millersville.edu