Staff and Contact Information

Contact Us

Office Locations:
Bedford House, 12 S. George St. - Career Services, Internships and Traineeships
Huntingdon House, 8 S. George St. - Community Service and Volunteer Central

Phone:
717-871-7655
Fax: 717-871-7955
Email: careers@millersville.edu

Office Hours: 
Fall/Spring
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday

Winter/Summer 
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday - Friday

Staff Contact Information

Melissa Wardwell, M.Ed.

Melissa Wardwell, M.Ed.

Director, Experiential Learning and Career Management

Contact Information

melissa.wardwell@millersville.edu
Office: Huntingdon House
Phone: 717-871-7655

Margo J. Sassaman, M.S., Ed.S.

Margo J. Sassaman, M.S., Ed.S.

Associate Director, Career Management

Contact Information

margo.sassaman@millersville.edu
Office: Bedford House
Phone: 717-871-7655

Michele Boté, M.Ed.

Michele Boté, M.Ed.

Assistant Director, Experiential Learning

Contact Information

michele.bote@millersville.edu
Office: Bedford House
Phone: 717-871-7655

Audrey Bare

Audrey Bare

Student Traineeship Coordinator

Contact Information

audrey.bare@millersville.edu
Office: Bedford House
Phone: 717-871-7654

Community Service Coordinator

Community Service Coordinator

Coordinator, Community Service

Contact Information

Office: Huntingdon House
Phone: 717-871-7655

Patty Taggart

Patty Taggart

Management Technician

Contact Information

Patricia.Taggart@millersville.edu
Office: Bedford House
Phone: 717-871-7655

Jackie Rivera

Jackie Rivera

Secretary

Contact Information

Jackie.Rivera@millersville.edu
Office: Bedford House
Phone: 717-871-7655

Francis Miliano

Francis Miliano

AmeriCorps VISTA, Torndado Career Corps

Contact Information

ELCM.Vista@millersville.edu
Office: Huntingdon House
Phone: 717-871-7635

View Website

Elyssa Deeb

Elyssa Deeb

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

Elyssa.Deeb@millersville.edu
Office: Bedford House
Phone: 717-871-7469

Erin Wade

Erin Wade

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

erin.wade@millersville.edu
Office: Bedford House
Phone: 717-871-7562

Ronnie Mitchell

Ronnie Mitchell

Graduate Assistant - Volunteer Central

Contact Information

ronald.mitchell@millersville.edu
Office: Huntingdon House
Phone: 717-871-7636

View Website