Meet the Team

Abby Hill

Abby Hill

Major: Psychology


Class Year: 2018
Hometown: Abington, PA
Advice: Contact me at arhill1@millersville.edu to schedule a tour!

Andrew Higgins

Andrew Higgins

Major: Public Relations


Class Year: 2018
Hometown: Aston, PA
Advice: Contact me at ajhiggin@millersville.edu to schedule a tour!

Donna Molloy

Donna Molloy

Major: History


Class Year: 2018
Hometown: Levittown, PA
Advice: Contact me at dmmolloy@millersville.edu to schedule a tour!

Erika Stewart

Erika Stewart

Major: Public Relations & History


Class Year: 2019
Hometown: Levittown, PA
Advice: Contact me at ekstewar@millersville.edu to schedule a tour!

Janelle Konkle

Janelle Konkle

Major: Early Childhood Education


Class Year: 2018
Hometown: Montoursville, PA
Advice: Contact me at jlkonkle@millersville.edu to schedule a tour!

Jess Goodman

Jess Goodman

Major: Early Childhood & Special Education


Class Year: 2018
Hometown: Richboro, PA
Advice: Contact me at jlgoodma@millersville.edu to schedule a tour!

Kenny Arias

Kenny Arias

Major: International Business


Class Year: 2018
Hometown: Mt. Joy, PA
Advice: Contact me at kearias@millersville.edu to schedule a tour!

Mitch Buell

Mitch Buell

Major: Middle Level Education: Science


Class Year: 2019
Hometown: Argyle, NY
Advice: Contact me at mibuell@millersville.edu to schedule a tour!

Morgan Fattore

Morgan Fattore

Major: Early Childhood Education


Class Year: 2019
Hometown: Cherry Hill, NJ
Advice: Contact me at mbfattor@millersville.edu to schedule a tour!

Samantha DeSantis

Samantha DeSantis

Major: Social Work


Class Year: 2018
Hometown: Lancaster, PA
Advice: Contact me at srdesant@millersville.edu to schedule a tour!

Sara Lipski

Sara Lipski

Major: English


Class Year: 2019
Hometown: Newtown, PA
Advice: Contact me at sflipski@millersville.edu to schedule a tour!

Taylor Onkst

Taylor Onkst

Major: Educational Studies/Women's Studies


Class Year: 2019
Hometown: Mechanicsburg, PA
Advice: Contact me at tmonkst@millersville.edu to schedule a tour!