Meet the Team

Ben Habecker

Ben Habecker

Major: English


Class Year: 2020
Hometown: Columbia, PA
Advice: Contact me at bmhabec1@millersville.edu to schedule a tour!

Erika Stewart

Erika Stewart

Major: Public Relations & History


Class Year: 2019
Hometown: Levittown, PA
Advice: Contact me at ekstewar@millersville.edu to schedule a tour!

Janelle Konkle

Janelle Konkle

Major: Early Childhood Education


Class Year: 2018
Hometown: Montoursville, PA
Advice: Contact me at jlkonkle@millersville.edu to schedule a tour!

Mitch Buell

Mitch Buell

Major: Middle Level Education: Science


Class Year: 2019
Hometown: Argyle, NY
Advice: Contact me at mibuell@millersville.edu to schedule a tour!

Nick Berent

Nick Berent

Major: Music Education


Class Year: 2019
Hometown: West Middlesex, PA
Advice: Contact me at ndberent@millersville.edu to schedule a tour!

Sarah Dean

Sarah Dean

Major: Early Childhood & Special Education


Class Year: 2019
Hometown: Mohnton, PA
Advice: Contact me at srdean@millersville.edu to schedule a tour!

Sara Lipski

Sara Lipski

Major: English


Class Year: 2019
Hometown: Newtown, PA
Advice: Contact me at sflipski@millersville.edu to schedule a tour!

Cait Parks

Cait Parks

Major: Psychology


Class Year: 2020
Hometown: Moorestown, NJ
Advice: Contact me at coparks@millersville.edu to schedule a tour!

Sydney Stoddart

Sydney Stoddart

Major: Elementary & Special Education


Class Year: 2020
Hometown: Hatboro, PA
Advice: Contact me at slstodda@millersville.edu to schedule a tour!

Sydney Wilcoxson

Sydney Wilcoxson

Major: Language and Cultural Studies


Class Year: 2020
Hometown: Emmaus, PA
Advice: Contact me at smwilcox@millersville.edu to schedule a tour!